Our 2021 AGM has been and gone. We would like to thank all of the members who turned up to vote, and all the members who stood for positions on our 2022 committee.

We would like to introduce to you all the 2022 BWI committee:

Chairperson: Rebecca Fletcher
Treasurer/Membership: Darren Rout
Secretary/Public Officer: Laura Wilson
Competitions Officer: Rachel Mitchell
Publicity Officer: Vacant

General committee members:
Phil Green
Nicole Kelly

All nominations were uncontested. If you are interested in the publicity position, or helping out with publicity, please contact us and we’d love to have a chat.

Thank you to everyone in the 2021 committee. Your work has been greatly appreciated!